Organisation committee

Since the start in 1984 the organisation committee of the Karel Stegeman Toernooi exists of three persons. During the tournaments 2015, 2016 and 2017 the committee counted 5 members. From June 2018 the committee has three members again. The current members are Hans Schurink, Koen Hoijtink and Jos Geerken (on the photo from left to right).

Website sponsoren:

Copyright © Karel Stegeman Toernooi Ruurlo | Login Design en realisatie door Project Arthouse