Zaglebie Lubin
Zaglebie Lubin

Zaglebie Lubin makes his debut at the Karel Stegeman Toernooi 2022. After previous participations of Lech Poznan, Górnik Zabrze and Pogoń Szczecin, this is the fourth Polish club that we can welcome to our tournament.
Zaglebie Lubin was founded in 1945 and has since become champion of Poland twice, in 1991 and 2007. The top youth team of the club also became national champion twice, in 2009 and 2010.
The team that will represent the club in our tournament plays in the highest division, in which it is currently in third place with 17 points from 9 matches.

proud of our sponsors:

Copyright © Karel Stegeman Toernooi Ruurlo | Login Design en realisatie door Project Arthouse