One hour ago the draw has been made for the first round of the UEFA Youth League. On 2 and 3 March, 64 teams will decide in one match who will go to the next round of 32 teams. A total of 11 clubs with a KST past are represented in this field. These are: İstanbul Başakşehir, Midtjylland, Salzburg, Dynamo Kyiv, Ferencváros, Dinamo Zagreb, Hammarby, Waterford, AZ, Genk and Odense BK.

The draw has showed following result for these 11 clubs:
İstanbul Başakşehir : Club Brugge
Midtjylland : Atlético de Madrid
Chelsea : Salzburg
Dynamo Kyiv : Barcelona
Lokomotiv Moskva : Ferencváros
Dinamo Zagreb : Rosenborg
Hammarby : Waterford
Galatasaray : AZ Alkmaar
Genk : Žilina
Basel : Odense

proud of our sponsors:

Copyright © Karel Stegeman Toernooi Ruurlo | Login Design en realisatie door Project Arthouse