Teams 2021
Teams 2021

In March of this year, the organization of the Karel Stegeman Toernooi had to cancel the 2020 edition due to the corona pandemic, with which everyone is still emphatically dealing with at the moment. As a result, it is far from certain whether a tournament can be held next year. However, for various organizational reasons it is impossible to continue to wait for a final position on this. For example, teams will have to be established in time for a possible edition. In this context, it can be reported that the following 12 teams will kick-off in Ruurlo on 22, 23 and 24 May 2021, if it is allowed and possible to play:
1.        KV Mechelen (Belgium)
2.        KAA Gent (Belgium)
3.        AC Horsens (Denmark)
4.        Aalborg BK (Denmark)
5.        FK Haugesund (Norway)
6.        AS Trencin (Slovakia)
7.        SK Sigma Olomouc (Czech Republic)
8.        Kalmar FF (Sweden)
9.        De Graafschap (Netherlands)
10.      VRS Academy (Netherlands)
11.      Sparta Rotterdam (Netherlands)
12.      VV Ruurlo U21 (Netherlands)

proud of our sponsors:

Copyright © Karel Stegeman Toernooi Ruurlo | Login Design en realisatie door Project Arthouse