Groups KST 2015
Groups KST 2015

Last night the draw of the groups for the Karel Stegeman Toernooi 2015 has taken place. During a meeting of the organizing committee newly chosen chairman Marcel Bos took following groups out of the glass tray:

MKS Pogoń Szczecin (Poland)
AS Trenčín (Slovakia)
Boldklubben 1893 (Danmark)
Halmstads BK (Sweden)
Club Langley FC (England)
KAA Gent (Belgium)

FK Rad (Serbia)
Team Aargau (Switzerland)
FC Honka (Finland)
Sandefjord Fotball (Norway)
KV Mechelen (Belgium
VV Ruurlo (Netherlands)

proud of our sponsors:

Copyright © Karel Stegeman Toernooi Ruurlo | Login Design en realisatie door Project Arthouse