8 teams ready for KST 2020
8 teams ready for KST 2020

Of the 12 participants in the Karel Stegeman Toernooi 2019, 7 clubs have been invited for the 2020 edition. All 7 clubs have now registered. These clubs are:
Belgium: KV Mechelen
Denmark: AC Horsens, Odense BK
Sweden: Kalmar FF
The Netherlands: De Graafschap, VRS Academy, Sparta Rotterdam
The organizing club, VV Ruurlo, participates annually with the U21 team.

From now on the organization will look for 4 foreign Elite teams.

proud of our sponsors:

Copyright © Karel Stegeman Toernooi Ruurlo | Login Design en realisatie door Project Arthouse